Hi Larryw, I am sorry to hear you are locked out of your shop! If you go to our home landing page, you can locate at the bottom of the page a Support link https://auctivacommerce.com/support.aspx. Please locate the word Support, click it and fill out the support form on the ensuing page and submit it, and we will be happy to pick up the support ticket and provide you assistance. Warm regards Don
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .